One Goal Summer Conference Logo
Conference Schedule
Conference Schedule
Registration Form
Registration Form
Hotel Reservations
Sponsors
Partners
Planning Committee
Planning Committee
Presenter Form
Planning Committee
Presenter Form
Exhibitor Information
Exhibitor Information
Exhibitor Information
One Goal Summer Conference and Logo

Planning Committee

Frankie Allen
One Goal Summer Conference
frankieallen_2000@yahoo.com

Cindy Campbell
Florida Department of Children & Families
Cynthia.Campbell@myflfamilies.com

 
Ted Granger
Early Childhood Consultant
tgranger44@outlook.com

Molly Grant
Association of Early Learning Coalitions
mgrant@aelcfl.org

 
Mimi Jefferson
Florida Head Start Collaboration Office
mimi.jefferson@oel.myflorida.com

Phyllis Kalifeh
Children's Forum
pkalifeh@thechildrensforum.org

 
Roy Keister
Florida Association for Child Care Management
roy@scottsdaleacademy.com

Amiel Lara
Florida Office of Early Learning
amiel.lara@oel.myflorida.com

 
Chelsea Markarian
Florida Head Start Collaboration Office
chelsea.markarian@oel.myflorida.com

Wanda Minick
Florida Head Start Association
wanda@flheadstart.org

 
Pam Phelps
Creative Center for Childhood Research & Training
pamela.phelps@comcast.net

Erin Smeltzer
Association of Early Learning Coalitions
esmeltzer@aelcfl.org

 
Lori Stegmeyer
Children's Forum
lstegmeyer@thechildrensforum.org

LeNita Winkler
Florida Department of Education
lenita.winkler@fldoe.org