One Goal Summer Conference Logo
Conference Schedule
Conference Schedule
Registration Form
Registration Form
Hotel Reservations
Sponsors
Partners
Planning Committee
Planning Committee
Presenter Form
Planning Committee
Presenter Form
Exhibitor Information
Exhibitor Information
Exhibitor Information
One Goal Summer Conference and Logo

Planning Committee

Frankie Allen
One Goal Summer Conference
frankieallen_2000@yahoo.com

Cindy Campbell
Florida Department of Children & Families
Cynthia.Campbell@myflfamilies.com

 
Lilli Copp
Florida Head Start Collaboration Office
lilli.copp@oel.myflorida.com

Jessica Fowler
Office of Early Learning
Jessica.Fowler@myflorida.com

 
Alisa Ghazvini
Association of Early Learning Coalitions/Training & Technical Assistance Services at Western Kentucky University
aghazvini@hotmail.com

Ted Granger
United Way of Florida
tgranger@uwof.org

 
Phyllis Kalifeh
Children's Forum
pkalifeh@thechildrensforum.org

Roy Keister
Florida Association for Child Care Management
roy@scottsdaleacademy.com

 
Wanda Minick
Florida Head Start Association
wanda@flheadstart.org

Ashley Mitchell
Florida Head Start Collaboration Office
ashley.mitchell@oel.myflorida.com

 
Pam Phelps
Creative Center for Childhood Research & Training
pamela.phelps@comcast.net

Kim Porter
Florida Department of Health
Kimberly.Porter@doh.state.fl.us

 
Erin Smeltzer
Florida's Office of Early Learning
Erin.smeltzer@oel.myflorida.com

Lori Stegmeyer
Children's Forum
lstegmeyer@thechildrensforum.org

 
Carole West
Florida Department of Education
Carole.West@fldoe.org

Courtnie Wheeless
Office of Early Learning
Courtnie.wheeless@oel.myflorida.com